It’s been 5 months…but now I’m back. 🙂
What happened during those months? A lot. We moved twice, youngest got hospitalized, hubby got scammed, changed jobs…you get the picture. Thankfully, by God’s grace we made it through.
Philippians-subway-art-dots
Special thanks also to all our friends who helped and understood our circumstances. Life’s troubles are indeed lighter when shared with another.
If there’s one word to describe how my 2014 had been, it would be about being GRATEFUL.
2014 had shown me things and had put me through situations I’ve never been before and made me re-evaluate what truly matters in life.
2014 made me see things I often take for granted thus making me appreciate more.
So for 2015 I vow to remain GRATEFUL at all times and also be PRESENT.  Start appreciating what’s in front of me and let go of the past for today is the only reality I have.
May we all have a wonderful year ahead. God bless everyone!
