People nowadays are becoming more curious of the possibilities of working from home. We have a lot of work at home individuals now, but is still isn’t made known to the vast majority of our country’s working population.

I, myself get a lot of inquiries regarding work at home opportunities on this blog.  Moms, especially are interested in this set-up because of the chance to earn without having to leave their kids at home.

I really try my best to answer all your questions and as much  as I would love to be of help, I just  don’t always have the answer nor the time.

Worry not for the folks at Manila Workshops have come out with the perfect solution-   The WAHM 101: How to Be a Work-at-Home Mom.

The workshop will happen on June 28, 2014 from 10AM to 4PM at the 12th floor Multi-Purpose Hall Insular Life Building, Ayala Avenue corner Paseo De Roxas, Makati City.

Look at the image below for details.

WAHM

The learning fee is only at Php 1000 per person if you register and pay before June 15!

Mom or not,  I do think  there is a  lot of valuable information in store for anyone who would like to join the work-at-home revolution.

This is their most awaited and most attended workshop so save yourself a seat and learn from the experiences of real W-A-H-M’s!

Just head over to their website to register.

 

